Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell seasons list:

Complete TV Series Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell by BBC One,BBC America. Seasons included: 1,2 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

7.9 /10 50 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
The story begins in an alternate England of the XIX century. It is believed that the local magic was lost forever, so any magic was impossible. However, the sedate gentleman named Gilbert Norrell refute this fact, becoming one of the strongest Magi of the current era. The wizard agreed to resurrect the charming Emma, who is the bride of an influential official. The girl was alive, but soon became sad and gloomy. For saving beauty magician had to pay a huge price, but as time showed, he made the right choice. A man has a voice in government, so he uses all his influence and knowledge to promote magic.Jonathan Strange is an ordinary resident of London, who most of all dreams of a quiet wealthy life with his beloved. The wife of our hero named Arabella, who wants her husband to find his place in life, believes in the chosen one and supports him. The woman constantly insists that hubby found a decent profession. Soon Jonathan meets the wandering sorcerer Vinculus. The wizard claims that Mr. Strange will soon become a famous magician himself. The guy decides to enroll in training to the eminent sorcerer Norrell.

Select the season# of Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell, download and watch without registration free

1 seasons