I Didn't Do It poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch I Didn't Do It complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3

I Didn't Do It seasons list:

Complete TV Series I Didn't Do It by Disney Channel. Seasons included: 1,2,3 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

6.8 /10 8 votes
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
Frankie is an attractive, young girl who, like all her peers, goes to school. Externally, it stands out only beauty, and no one even realizes that in fact the girl is an Android. Once it was created by a powerful Corporation for research, but Frankie managed to escape and now she is struggling to hide the truth from the people around her, so she could not find. Get back into the clutches of the creators - it is to be on the research table and now an endless number of tests and experiments. No one wants such a life, so Frankie struggles to imitate the behavior of people, their emotions and habits, so as not to stand out. However, there is one small problem, every day the girl needs to be recharged and one day she, forgetting about it, is almost empty battery in the hands of his best friend. Frankie has no choice but to tell her about who she really is. Surprised friend, though in the beginning and did not believe, taking everything as a joke, then keeps a secret and even helps Frankie to the fact that others have never learned its true origin. The problem arises when the girl falls for a classmate that would have to reciprocate in order not to attract attention, but how to do it, if the feeling of love nobody managed to program it?

Select the season# of I Didn't Do It, download and watch without registration free

2 seasons