Fortitude poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Fortitude complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4

Fortitude seasons list:

Complete TV Series Fortitude by Sky Atlantic. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

7 /10 98 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Crime
  • Mystery
The small town of Fortitude was probably the quietest place in the area. Even the policeman in him took the position formally. For all the time of service he never managed to apply his knowledge in practice, which is not surprising. After all, in the town of only 713 residents, all have a roof over his head and all work, but because the need to commit crimes was not any. One day the situation changed completely when one scientist was attacked by a bear and wanting to save him in a predator shot one of the locals, but instead he was in his victim. At least that's what the old man thought.But the victims have not ended, on the contrary, the killings continued and it suffered scientists. Who hunted them is still a mystery. In order to investigate and find out what is really going on here came a detective who is very interested in who could be interested in this quiet town. At the same time the carcass of a mammoth was found and ignorant people decided to profit on it, without even thinking that not only they, but also all inhabitants can get infected from it. What is actually happening in this town and why in a place where nothing happened before, suddenly began to happen so many strange events or in fact it all started much earlier than noticed?

Select the season# of Fortitude, download and watch without registration free

3 seasons