Alisa: Follow Your Heart poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Alisa: Follow Your Heart complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3

Alisa: Follow Your Heart seasons list:

Complete TV Series Alisa: Follow Your Heart by ZDF. Seasons included: 1,2,3 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

5 /10 1 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Alisa - Follow your heart: In 240 episodes scale telenovela about the fate of the families Lenz and Castellhoff. Alisa Lenz was four years old when her mother disappeared suddenly. Three years later she lost her father, from whom she has inherited the passion for crystal grinding, in a traffic accident. The only thing that is left to her by her biological parents, is an exceptionally beautiful crystal earring. When her boyfriend is cheating on her with another woman, ruined her jewelery shop and their leaves a mountain of debt, flees the young woman from Berlin to their adoptive parents in the small town Schönroda. In the local company Castellhoff optic she wants to compete as Precision Optician a fresh start. By chance, she meets the junior partner Christian Castellhoff and falls in love with him.

Select the season# of Alisa: Follow Your Heart, download and watch without registration free

2 seasons