The Haves and the Have Nots poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch The Haves and the Have Nots complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8

The Haves and the Have Nots seasons list:

Complete TV Series The Haves and the Have Nots by OWN. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

7.2 /10 68 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Michelle Hathaway is a single mother. Raising two underage children, Taylor and Frankie is not easy, but the woman does not despair. She has big plans for life: she feels confidence and strength to organize her own business. With an entrepreneurial idea, Michelle moves with her offspring to New Orleans – a city full of mysticism.nnThe family buys a house in a new place, but when they move into it, it turns out that there are already inhabitants who do not want to leave their homes. Hathaway's restless neighbors are not people, but real ghosts. This is the former owner of the house Preston and his two sons – Louis and miles. They died, but has not found peace in the afterlife and now annoy the living.nnPreston and his sons cannot leave their former home – they are cursed to be tied to him. But Michelle and the kids have no other place to live. Yes and why they would give ghosts bought with their hard-earned home? So we have two different families trying to find a common language to engage in dialogue. The plot of the series, typical for the average horror movie, "the haunted Hathaway family," presented in comic form.