Secrets d'Histoire season 2 by France 2

Here you can download full episodes of Documentary TV Show Secrets d'Histoire Season 2 by France 2, in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links after the show airs!

Secrets d'Histoire season 2 poster
9.5/10 2 votes
Stream SEASON 2 NOW!
Original Title: Secrets d'Histoire
  • Genres:
  • Documentary
Channel: France 2
Creators: Stéphane Bern
Description: Ben Handelohordinary resident of the suburb of the Australian city of Brisbane. Not some office plankton-works as a painter. A good family man, raising two daughters. Leads a respectable and almost healthy lifestyle, in the morning even Jogging in the woods near the house. But it is one such run turns his whole life.nnTaking his usual route, he literally stumbles over the lifeless body of a little boy. Ben tries to revive him until he realizes the boy is dead. The worst thing that Gandalug know it is a fouryear Fact from the family that lives across the street from his home. A man reports a terrible discovery to the police and would like to forget about it as a nightmare, but it will not work. Experts conclude that it was not an accident, but a murder. As detective Cornielle, who is assigned to investigate the crime, suspects that the killer is Gandalug. And this suspicion soon becomes widely known.nnAre the Christmas days, but Ben is not up to the holidays. His house is besieged by journalists who are greedy for sensations, neighbors look at him sideways, employers refuse new orders. And the worst part is that his own family is not completely sure of his innocence. Gandalug realizes that to save his good name, can only be himself. And to do this, you need to find the real killer.

Secrets d'Histoire season 2 in High Quality!

Next Episode Air Date Counter and Download links to Secrets d'Histoire seasons 2 are listed below. Season 2 full episodes are provided in mp4 and mkv, 720p HD 1080p Quality for PC and MacOS, Iphone and Android. Get all episodes in single click.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Other seasons Secrets d'Histoire