Revenge season 1 by ABC

Here you can download full episodes of Drama,Mystery TV Show Revenge Season 1 by ABC, in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links after the show airs!

Revenge season 1 poster
6.8/10 186 votes
Stream SEASON 1 NOW!
Original Title: Revenge
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Mystery
Channel: ABC
Creators: Mike Kelley
Language: English
Description: Continuation of the drama series with an incredibly twisted plot-Revenge, filled with such unexpected twists that it is simply impossible to break away from viewing.Emilia Thorne successfully embodies his plan of revenge. Weekdays family of Grayson resemble the circles of hell. Victoria was the victim of an attempt, as a result of the plane crash, she almost died, but by coincidence she managed to escape. Fearing for her safety, the woman hides in an abandoned forest hut. A friend of our heroine, whose name she now bears, returns to Portland. To avoid exposure, the girls decide that the game is time to join and "Amanda Clarke". Since she was out of sight, being still quite a baby, then play it is not difficult.Meanwhile, Emilia is conducting an investigation about the disappearance of his mother. Twenty years ago, she just vanished. But the results shock the girl. Turns out the mother tried to kill the girl.Returning from forced exile, Victoria arranges a press conference where he says that Charlotte is actually David Clarke's daughter. She invites the family and Amanda, unaware of her game.The girls are close to the total destruction of the Graysons.

Revenge season 1 in High Quality!

Next Episode Air Date Counter and Download links to Revenge seasons 1 are listed below. Season 1 full episodes are provided in mp4 and mkv, 720p HD 1080p Quality for PC and MacOS, Iphone and Android. Get all episodes in single click.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Other seasons Revenge