Outlander poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Outlander complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6

Outlander seasons list:

Complete TV Series Outlander by Starz. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4,5,6 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

7.3 /10 388 votes
  • Genres:
  • Adventure
  • Fantasy
  • Drama
  • Romance
American cable TV channel Starz extended the mystical series "Stranger" for the 4th season. Previously in the fourth season will have 13 episodes. The new series will be released in autumn 2018. Based on the film adaptation of the 4 seasons there are 4 book in the series of the novel "the Stranger" titled "Dragonfly in amber" written by American writer Diana J. Gabaldon. The series tells the story of a young girl named Claire Randall, who mysteriously moved from 1945 to the 18th century. Here in the past, Claire finds herself at the epicenter of Scotland's civil war. Trying to understand how to get out of this horror and return to the future to her husband, Claire meets a Scottish knight named Jaime Fraser, who marries thereby saving his life. Now the girl has to make a choice to accept this fate or find a way to return to the 20th century to her husband. To achieve his goal, Claire will face life-threatening difficulties and create strong alliances on the way to her home and family.

Select the season# of Outlander, download and watch without registration free

5 seasons