Mystery Girls season 1 by ABC Family

Here you can download full episodes of Comedy TV Show Mystery Girls Season 1 by ABC Family, in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links after the show airs!

Mystery Girls season 1 poster
4.6/10 4 votes
Original Title: Mystery Girls
  • Genres:
  • Comedy
Channel: ABC Family
Creators: Shepard Boucher,Tori Spelling
Language: English
Description: Say, that most ghastly testglory. But in fact, it turns out that the main tests of man are waiting for when earthly glory passes. Holly Hamilton and Charlie Contour were once popular starlet. In a famous television show, they played the role of young sexy detectives, able to unravel the most mysterious crime, simultaneously driving crazy all met on the way to the investigation of men.nnIt was in the distant 90s, and then the girls knew the whole country. But then the show closed and the path of the stars dispersed. Charlie Contour are easier to adapt to a changed reality. She got married, had children and began to enjoy the life of a housewife in a suburban mansion. But Holly Hamilton could not forget about the old days of glory, which she brought the blue screen.nnAnd then one day in the life of the characters cross again. Women found a longtime fan of their show. He accidentally found out that one crime was committed by a couple of young girls. The man decided not to go to the police, and turn to Holly and Charlie. He believes that they have real detective skills and investigate the case better than professional cops. Former friends agree to start an investigation, because this is a chance not only to come into contact with their star past, but also to checkwhether they really have the skills in solving crimes.

Mystery Girls season 1 in High Quality!

Next Episode Air Date Counter and Download links to Mystery Girls seasons 1 are listed below. Season 1 full episodes are provided in mp4 and mkv, 720p HD 1080p Quality for PC and MacOS, Iphone and Android. Get all episodes in single click.

Episode 1


Episode 2


Episode 3


Episode 4


Episode 5


Episode 6


Episode 7


Episode 8


Episode 9


Episode 10