Jake and the Never Land Pirates poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Jake and the Never Land Pirates complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4,5

Jake and the Never Land Pirates seasons list:

Complete TV Series Jake and the Never Land Pirates by Disney Junior. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4,5 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

6.3 /10 6 votes
  • Genres:
  • Animation
  • Family
The American animated series "Jackie Chan Adventures" is a very unusual main character – a collective. His name is Jackie Chan and he has the appearance of the famous actor of the same name. Yes and fists-with their feet he acts better position not worse. But by vocation he is an archaeologist, as the famous adventure movie character Indiana Jones. And like Indiana, he travels the world hunting for ancient magical artifacts.nnThe plot of the series took place in Ancient China. Then a great wizard Lo Pei was able to defeat Shendu – fire demon. His force he divided into twelve parts, having such a pure element such as Invisibility, Immortality, Transformation, Flight, and imprisoning them in the magic talismans. These artifacts were scattered all over the Earth.nnIn our longing for his power the demon Shendu wants to collect all the talismans to combine and regain full strength. In this he is helped by members of the criminal group "Hand of darkness". Jackie Chan is called to prevent these diabolical plans from being realized. He needs first to find the magical items to put under the protection of the light of the organization "Sector 13". In search of talismans and fight agents "Hands of darkness" Jackie will help his friends.

Select the season# of Jake and the Never Land Pirates, download and watch without registration free

4 seasons