I Shouldn't Be Alive poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch I Shouldn't Be Alive complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3,4,5,6,7

I Shouldn't Be Alive seasons list:

Complete TV Series I Shouldn't Be Alive by Discovery. Seasons included: 1,2,3,4,5,6,7 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

7 /10 10 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Documentary
This series is based on real events and all the misfortunes that are described in the picture actually happened to real people. Sometimes there are moments that death is inevitable,but the man still remains alive. But what if he is not able to move and is alone in the jungle, not missed if death in such cases. Each of the series tells about the horrors that happen to the heroes in different parts of the world. Some will have to survive in the icy cold with the baby, others will get lost in the jungle, another group will have to escape from the sharks. Each of them has no way out, but death takes only a few of them, and others have to suffer and fight. Will any of them survive, fight with the elements, animals is almost impossible when you are without any means of protection.