I Am Legend poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch I Am Legend complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2

I Am Legend seasons list:

Complete TV Series I Am Legend by SBS. Seasons included: 1,2 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

7.3 /10 2 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
are "Get up or you die!" the first words that reads a woman when she opens her eyes in a hotel room. She makes it even on the hotel corridor before it collapses dead. There it is later found a short time from the fall drunken Chi Ching. The police found out that the woman fell to the kidney thieves prey that puts fear in Hong Kong for months. Ching can only vaguely remember a stranger who has come to meet her at the hotel. But with her testimony she brings herself targeted by mysterious organ robber.

Select the season# of I Am Legend, download and watch without registration free

1 seasons