I Am Frankie poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch I Am Frankie complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2,3

I Am Frankie seasons list:

Complete TV Series I Am Frankie by Nickelodeon. Seasons included: 1,2,3 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

5.6 /10 8 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Comedy
The main character of the reality show "I Am Cait" - katelin Jenner. It all starts with the fact that she is in the "article issue" of the magazine Vanity Fair talks about his true transsexual essence. In a Frank show on an ambiguous topic, it is said not only about the problems of Kate and her loved ones, but also about how the whole TRANS community lives in the modern world. Confessing his nature, Katie begins to understand that easing the soul, she has created a lot of difficulties that must now be overcome. Kate re-builds relationships with relatives, makes friends in the LGBT community, goes to psychological meetings of trances, takes part in the "rainbow parade" in new York.

Select the season# of I Am Frankie, download and watch without registration free

2 seasons