Happy Sugar Life poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Happy Sugar Life complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2

Happy Sugar Life seasons list:

Complete TV Series Happy Sugar Life by . Seasons included: 1,2 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

5.5 /10 4 votes
  • Genres:
  • Animation
  • Drama
  • Crime
  • Mystery
Dave and Alex break up right at the altar on their wedding day. Alex runs away with a young man who drove into the Church right on the rollers. The newlyweds, who did not get a married couple, made the right decision that their failed marriage should not affect the relationship of their mutual friends, as this would put everyone in an awkward position: either to be friends with both, or to move all aside. Once the perfect couple Dave and Alex attracted friends, which helped so much time to be together. And now that they've broken up, Max, Braw, Jane and penny's friends have to make a choice and move on to one side. Now any their joint solution of any question became more similar to serious negotiations, than to friendly conversation. They still have a lot of unresolved issues: they have been together for so long, but now we need to decide what to do to make everything remain as before.

Select the season# of Happy Sugar Life, download and watch without registration free

1 seasons