DOWNLOAD and Watch Hana no Ko Lunlun complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2

Hana no Ko Lunlun seasons list:

Complete TV Series Hana no Ko Lunlun by tv asahi. Seasons included: 1,2 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

8 /10 1 votes
  • Genres:
  • Animation
Lydia is a little girl who comes from the land of flowers. It is sent to Earth to find a very rare flower: the flower of seven colors to heal his sick grandparents. As soon found, it will return to his kingdom to be devoted queen of her country. It is fortunately not alone in this adventure, she is helped by her two faithful friends, Cador dog and Cathy's pussy. Using a magic pendant she wears around her neck, Lydia can draw his magic in the flowers to morph into any character. But the witch Sabrina, accompanied by her husband Boris hand, it also wants to appropriate the coveted flower to seize power in order to become the princess flowers instead of Lydia.

Select the season# of Hana no Ko Lunlun, download and watch without registration free

1 seasons