Fear Itself poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Fear Itself complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2

Fear Itself seasons list:

Complete TV Series Fear Itself by NBC. Seasons included: 1,2 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

6.9 /10 29 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Heroic series "Supergirl" will open the world a new Savior and warrior with villains. We all know how Superman came to planet Earth in a rescue capsule. However, together with him for his protection was sent to a young cousin Kara Zor-El. That's only during the explosion of krypton, the girl was thrown far into the Universe. During the time that her ship sails the vastness of space, the baby Kal-El time to grow. When she still gets to the Ground, the guy has become a real superhero, and there was no one to protect. Then Kara has to merge with the ordinary population and lead a quiet modest life. She gets a job in the newspaper, the head of which requires his subordinates is almost impossible. Bitchy cat Grant does not give rest to anyone until all her orders are fulfilled. Kara accidentally became a scapegoat, she was instructed to find a new superhero. That's where it's time to show their superpowers. Meanwhile, together with the punishment on Earth is a whole space prison filled with the most dangerous villains of the Universe. And so there was a fate that all these villains were put there by the mother of the Supergirl. Many of them are eager to take revenge on Kara for their troubles.

Select the season# of Fear Itself, download and watch without registration free

1 seasons