Full Episodes of Elegant Yokai Apartment Life season 1 by Tokyo MX download free and watch on any device - Iphone and Android Tablet or PC ! Quality formats: HD, Full HD.

Here you can download full episodes of Animation,Comedy TV Show Elegant Yokai Apartment Life Season 1 by Tokyo MX, in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links after the show airs!

Elegant Yokai Apartment Life season 1 poster
6.5/10 2 votes
Stream SEASON 1 NOW!
Original Title: Elegant Yokai Apartment Life
  • Genres:
  • Animation
  • Comedy
Channel: Tokyo MX
Creators: Mitsuo Hashimoto
Description: The inimitable Vincent Cassel in the neo-Western "Blueberry". The protagonist Michael Blueberry - a man with a dark and mysterious past. When he gets drunk in a cowboy bar, a small town, it is possible for scraps of phrases to guess that he's got some oppressive secret. Now he works as the sheriff of this town, is respected by the local people and is located in the country of friendly relations with the neighboring Indian tribes. According to rumors, the Indians had once saved the life of Blueberry, hence his grateful affection. Everything could and flow to the end of time, but then the city comes a mysterious stranger, who identified himself as Blontom and secrets begin Sheriff comes to the surface. It turns out that Blont his nemesis Michael and once nearly died from his hands. Blont no secret of the purpose of his arrival - he heard about countless treasures hidden in the Rockies, and wants to find them. Blinded by revenge, Blueberry sent him into the forbidding and full of dangers mountain spurs.

Get Elegant Yokai Apartment Life season 1 using direct download links in High Quality FREE!

Next Episode Air Date Counter and Download links to Elegant Yokai Apartment Life seasons 1 are listed below. Season 1 full episodes are provided in mp4 and mkv, 720p HD 1080p Quality for PC and MacOS, Iphone and Android. Get all episodes in single click.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14

Episode 15

Episode 16

Episode 17

Episode 18

Episode 19

Episode 20

Episode 21

Episode 22

Episode 23

Episode 24

Episode 25

Episode 26