Beowulf: Return to the Shieldlands season 1 by ITV

Here you can download full episodes of Drama TV Show Beowulf: Return to the Shieldlands Season 1 by ITV, in high quality and low size. We will update this page with direct download links after the show airs!

Beowulf: Return to the Shieldlands season 1 poster
5.1/10 34 votes
  • Genres:
  • Drama
Channel: ITV
Creators: James Dormer,Tim Haines,Katie Newman
Language: English
Description: The action of the film series "Beowulf" takes place during the conditional mythological middle ages, inhabited by all sorts of evil: witches, goblins, giants, werewolves and other terrible creatures. Magic here has a significant place, because people are constantly protected from supernatural rivals. There are brave heroes who are ready to protect their own people from various misfortunes and this multi-part film project tells exactly about such a hero.Beowulfa powerful hero-wanderer, for twenty years, traveling to the hot spots of the world and participating in the most brutal battles. The mercenary decides to return to his Mead-hall, which is ruled by longtime friend of the hero of Hrothgar. Only now to see a friend and fellow soldier Beowulf fails: it turns out that Hrothgar recently died. While Beowulf was staying in Herot, one of the strongest local warriors was attacked by a terrible monster. The hero realizes that now the city is in danger, because the ancient evil will not leave Herot alone. Beowulf decides to pay tribute to an old friend and stay in the glorious city to protect the weak inhabitants from the monster. The hero will meet an ancient powerful magical horror.

Beowulf: Return to the Shieldlands season 1 in High Quality!

Next Episode Air Date Counter and Download links to Beowulf: Return to the Shieldlands seasons 1 are listed below. Season 1 full episodes are provided in mp4 and mkv, 720p HD 1080p Quality for PC and MacOS, Iphone and Android. Get all episodes in single click.

Episode 1


Episode 2


Episode 3


Episode 4


Episode 5


Episode 6


Episode 7


Episode 8


Episode 9


Episode 10


Episode 11


Episode 12