Accidental Farmer poster

DOWNLOAD and Watch Accidental Farmer complete tv series, full episodes of seasons 1,2

Accidental Farmer seasons list:

Complete TV Series Accidental Farmer by BBC One. Seasons included: 1,2 in high quality and low size. Click Scroll to download to select the full season.

  • Genres:
  • Drama
  • Comedy
London businesswomen, Erin Taylor sees his life changed when she catches her man in the act of adultery with a woman who was half his age. While drowning his sorrows in alcohol, she began a series of compulsive shopping via the internet. In the morning, she discovers that she has acquired a farm in Yorkshire. Could this be his chance to start a new life? But how a city as she can live on a farm? On site, Erin discovers she must share the premises with a pig that never left her and the former owner, an octogenarian of Olive name.

Select the season# of Accidental Farmer, download and watch without registration free

1 seasons